Helahel

MISHEL2019

50 - Sunni

Derbyshire, United Kingdom

Jul 19, 2019 14:00

I am a revert and been a Muslimah for about 8 years Alhamdulillah.
I am a divorcee.
I have 2 children at home.
I do not want to relocate outside of the UK and I’m not going to help anyone get a Visa.
I wear modest clothing.
I don’t want to be a co-wife.
I do not want to have anymore children as I’m too old for that now 🙈

Ideally, I am looking for someone who is at least 45 years old.

I’m not on here to play games and mess anyone about.
I will do my best to reply to any messages that I might receive.

I don’t know what else to write...

I am a Black Woman.
My parents are from Jamaica.
I was born and raised in the UK - British Citizen
I have posted my ethnicity so that Brothers are aware.
I have been communicating with a few Brothers who once they’ve seen my photos, have stated that they want a different ethnicity to mine or they have stopped sending messages.
So just to save time - you now know from the get-go.

I have a very good sense of humour some would say a bit warped - but I think I’m very funny 😆.
I like to spend time with family and friends.

Brothers please note, that I will not initially give you my phone number and that just because I do not, it does not mean that I am not interested in you or that I am not being serious.
I will give you my Skype email and we can message, phone and communicate that way.
I know a Sister that gave a Brother her phone number, he used it to track her location as well as send her inappropriate photos and messages.
Whilst I recognise that some Brothers on may have the correct Niyyah, it is difficult for Sisters to work out who is genuine and who is not.
I know there are lots of topics in the Forum that cover this subject that highlight what Brothers and Sisters have experienced on this site.
I am just sincerely asking Brothers to please have Sabr when dealing with me and any other Sister you might be interested in getting to know on this site.

If you have any questions just message me please...