Helahel

SALAFIA中国

37 - Sunni

China, China

Feb 25, 2021 23:22

Assalam alikum WoRahamtuAllahi WoBarakatuhu, JazakaLlahu Khairen for visiting my profile, I have been polite most of the time, but I realized it usually leads to another unproductive/endless circle!

So don't complain that I am being rude to not respond you, because if you respected what I wrote, you would not send me message, if you:

1, Have picture, but are not properly bearded;
2, Greet a Muslim with "Hi, dear", Subhan Allah!
3, ...

I don't need to list all that, because as a REAL Salafi(what I am looking for), you will know, Insha Allah.

So, here, I politely answered all those who don't meet the criteria:
"Woalikum Assalam WoRahamtuAllahi WoBarakatuhu, JazakaLlahu Khairen for your Duaa/compliments/..."
So sorry and forgive me I won't reply you privately.

May Allah Bless you the sister you are looking for here, and Make you leave this website ASAP!

Assalam alikum WoRahamtuAllahi WoBarakatuhu!


About Me:

1. General:

Name: Salafia中国
Gender: Female
Age: 08/1983
Origin/Nationality: China
Current residence: Yiwu, China
Willing to relocate: Yes (Any Muslim country, preferably an Arabic country)

2. Physical:

Height: 167 cm
Weight: 65 kg
Body style: Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian (Han/Chinese majority)
Complexion: Fair
Appearance: Attractive

3. Professional:

Education: B.E.
Languages: Mandarin (Official Chinese/Mother tongue)
Hunanese (Mother tongue)
English (Proficiency)
Arabic (Fluency)
Occupation: TCSL Teacher ( part time)
TCSL: Teaching Chinese as a Second Language
Prospect: Religion /Profession TCM/… …
Religion: Tafseer /Seerah /…(Any knowledge strengthens my belief)
Profession: Chinese (Language), Culture, History, Sports, …
TCM: Traditional Chinese Medicine
... …

4. Religiously:

Religion: Converted Sunni Muslima (Salafia /Ahlul Assunah)
Salah: Trying/need help
Quran: TryingDaily, Insha Allah
Dressing: Black Abaya &Hijab (all the time)+ black Nikab (sometimes)
Foods: Halal always
Addiction: No
TV: No
Dislikes: Music
Make ups
Perfume outside
Beard cutting
Birthday /festivals celebrating other than 2 Eids
… …

5. Families:

Children: 2 (boy 7&girl 11)
Living status: Alone with kids
Families: 2+5 (parents +elder brother +sister-in-law +nephew)
Description: non-Muslims but very nice and helpful

6. Marital:

Status: Divorced
E.X.: Free completely (DIVORCED but no difference than WIDOWED)
Want more kids: Yes
Polygamy: 5%
to ME: should be very knowledgeable and into running /helping me in running for the next life;
to MY FAMILIES (just so they can happy and relaxed about me): should be very or at least comparatively wealthy.

7. Others:

Self description: (shortcomings will be told privately, lol…)
Patient, diligent, soft, quiet, strong, trustworthy, devoted, emotional, indoor, sporty (basketball/badminton/rollar skating/..., kongfu in learning), very dependent, ... Now forced to be independent, .... AlhamduliLlah...Don't associate with grown-ups too much, innocent like a kid, all of the classmates of my kids envy them because of their mother. Can be emotional and attached to somebody like a kid too... Lol...
Pastime activities: Library, sports, families, studying, teaching, nature, fishing, …
Foods: Good appetite, not picky but can’t live without fruits and vegetables.
Travelled: Lived in Egypt for years, travelled to Malaysia... Saudi Arabia!!! Insha Allah
Cultural Adaption: Very adaptive, all my classmates/co-workers were from all over the world, now all my Chinese students are Arabs... As long as you practice Islam according to Sunnah and Quran, I prefer my future spouse is from another cultural background, and has a strong ability in intercultural communication too...
Romance: Anything with the lover would be romantic, but dislike malls or crowded/noisy places, ... Prefer mountains/library/sports/nature/...


Looking for:

Perfect Match: Born/Converted Sunni Muslim (Salafi /Ahlul Assunah)(required)
Details: Knowledgeable religiously, keen on learning, proper bearded (without cutting), WILLING/ABLE to make Hijrah to a Muslim country, ...
Age: 33-55(preferred)
Details: 38-48 (required)
33-37 (preferred) so far he is mature and has a strong personality
49-55 (preferred) so far he is financially very stable
Status: Widowed/ divorced (preferred), single(considered), married(see to NO.6 Marital/polygamy)
With kids: Any
Want more kids: Yes (preferred)
Physical attraction (Relative, until I see him) (preferred)
Height: Not short (required)
Tall (preferred)
Weight: Not too fat (required)
Athletic (preferred)
Sporty (preferred)
Ethnicity: any
Education: Bachelor /above(preferred)
Good relationship with families, filial(بر الوالدين), love kids (required)
Wise, nice but strong personality, well mannered (required)

Dislikes:
Lazy, lack of communication, close minded, Takfeer (think everybody is Kufar), weak personality, wasting, …

P.S.:

Please if your profile does not include these points could you send them in your message, it is just to make the process more smooth, I am very flexible but want to be straightforward


1 - Are you a practicing Muslim?
2 - What is your job?
3 - Can you relocate to a Muslim land?
4 - Are you mentally and emotionally ready for a wife, especially with kids from previous marriage?
5 - Do you have the financial ability to marry and make Hijrah?
6 - What's your marital status?
7 - Do you have kids? Genders/ages/relationship with you?
8 - Do you want more kids?
9 -What's your physical data: height/weight/ethnicity?
10-What're your pastime activities?

Jazaakallah khair thank you in advance!