Helahel

Beware of Hypocrites

No Photo

Beware of Hypocrites

shainazy Created Apr 6, 2021 18:35
8 Comments

Salam alaykum ....all my dear sisters in Islam beware of men in here some of them are not even real...they will leave you broken heart....in particular beware of a guy named Muhammad M from Pakistan with this number +923229275319....he is not serious at all he is a hypocrite... ladies please beware he might change profile may the managers of this website block him entirely.... Many women have suffered a great deal...he will tell you I am a doctor willing to relocate ...May Allah protect all of us in here from having evil intentions

This topic has 8 comments

Tawakul

Apr 6, 2021 19:03

Why would one be heart broken ? Open eyes before you open your heart to someone not even your halal!!

Tawakul

Apr 6, 2021 19:06

But since you mentioned this,heres one of which I complain about : he's so called Ahmed,70 years old,germany,004915143421527. He twists the religion to fit his desires and may manipulate unlearned females ,weaker in faith and language

Missreal

Apr 7, 2021 00:36

Rule number one that everyone here should understand do not be attached to anyone you have never met, why would anyone be heartbroken by a stranger anyway let it be a lesson to everybody normalise halal and let's avoid chit chatting with people we clearly see aren't serious anyway may Allah help us

Nur

Apr 7, 2021 00:58

When you give your heart to the creation instead of allah

Allah will test you with them...

Tawakul

Apr 7, 2021 09:51

True @Nur

Nur

Apr 7, 2021 12:29

@Tawakul i have seen it with my own eyes, when people wish to please others but displeased allah, Allah humiliated them.

Ali abu huod

Apr 11, 2021 13:37

Mashaa Allah
This is a very important topic and I wanted to talk about it, because it happened to me too, and I am a man, but not by fraud.