Helahel

Deleted user

Deleted user

Happy Mama Created Mar 29, 2021 01:12
5 Comments

Salam all. Am baffled. How is it deleted users can still send messages to you?

 

This topic has 5 comments

BengaliCanadian

Mar 29, 2021 02:51

If you see an email and it says "deleted user" it means a person wrote to you but before you checked out his/her email, that person has been deleted by admin or themself. I get alot of those. What i don't like is that i wish there was a distinction to know whether admin made the decision to delete them or the person volunteered to delete their account.

Happy Mama

Mar 31, 2021 08:52

I see, tq responding

Talah

Apr 1, 2021 22:58

A lot of delete user is texting me 🤬

Farid

Apr 4, 2021 22:49

Talah, you should consider responding to existing users.

Tawakul

Apr 6, 2021 13:22

"deleted user" - their account may be on hold. And if they write afterwards,their account has been verified and they can use it once again. Hence the confusing as to why they can still text after they've been ,what looks like,deleted .

 

Leave comment...

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in or register.