Helahel

Profile and character contradiction

Profile and character contradiction

Jowj Created Nov 17, 2019 19:18
10 Comments

Asalaamu alikum, I have had soo many messages. Most of their profile contradicts what a practising Muslim person values should be.

It should be similar to these.

a) Must fear Allah of any major sins.
b) Practise all the obligatory (fardh) in deen.
c) Not to say I am practising yet they deny what Allah has made halal.

Marriage is a religious ceremony, and the etiquettes should be the same both sides.

I am not a professional. However, I am a psychologist. I will inn sha Allah do my best to answer any questions.

This topic has 11 comments

Mr Niceness 😎

Nov 17, 2019 20:37

When you read on a profile that must fear allah and must pray then that simply means that its a fake profile.
There is an English word for a female dog which i cant use here and thats what majority of the sisters are on this site.. but then again that would be an insult to dog as dogs are faithful and always obey there master. These sisters are fake and i wouldn't even spit on there grave.

ally

Nov 18, 2019 15:12

The some religius ones but I think to them is only the 5pillers of deen and then holiday but what the hadith how to live a decent good life

Jowj

Nov 18, 2019 22:11

Brother, Engima looks like you have encountered some bad situation with some sisters, May Allah forgives those sisters and guides them and fand may Allah forgive us all, and May Allah make it easy upon you to find the right bride.

Brother Ally looks like you are a realistic type of person who makes excuses when something terrible happens, which is an excellent way of thinking (character) towards life.

Real Bond with thee wife reveals itself when forged in the fire of great hardship (Jowj 18-11-2019)

Jowj

Nov 20, 2019 16:45

Never hurt your mother or Father for your Wife, Girlfriend or other.
You will not like it when you get hurt, as you will feel like dirt.