Taqwah has 3 Levels.

No Photo

Taqwah has 3 Levels.

islamisdeen Created Sep 19, 2018 05:27

The first: Protecting the heart and the limbs from sins and all forbidden matters.
The second: Protecting the heart and limbs from disliked matters (makrooh).
The third: Protecting oneself from the fudool (curiosity) and what does not concern him.

The first gives the servant his life, the second gives him health and strength and the third enables him to gain happiness, contentment and light.

(ref: Haafith Ibn al-qayyim rahimahullah wrote in Al-Fawaa'id pp: 45)


This topic has 2 comments

No Photo

Deleted User

Sep 19, 2018 10:50

Jazaka allahu khiran

No Photo


Sep 19, 2018 10:51

wa iyyaakum


Leave comment...

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in or register.